Link

Brain and Music

via Daily Prompt: Sound

Believe it or not music effects brain in many positive ways. It makes you smarter, happier and productive at any age. In my case certain music can change my mood, get me motivated and help me concentrate my work.

I have different playlist according to my mood, whenever I play some of my old songs it bring back my memory and emotions, I can feel the same emotions that are attached to my memory and playlist.

Music helps me in many different ways. Whenever I am depress or having anxiety I listen to music and it helps me a lot, it calm my nerves. I can’t do anything without music it helps me concentrate, even in my studies and house chore.

Music is my drug.

Sound

3 thoughts on “Brain and Music

Leave a Reply

