Music…my healer

via Daily Prompt: Heal

We all are different set of people, we feel different, we talk in different languages and we deal with our pain different way, we all heal differently. I myself heal differently from most of you guys, I listen music, music is my healers.

MUSIC is piece of art that goes from ears to heart. For me music take away my pain my depression, make me feel like I am still alive. I can’t talk about my feelings or whatever  I am dealing with. Music was there for me in those stupid drama of my life, It’s not like that music can solve my problem, but it can make them go for sometime and clear my my head. At time I fit in lyrics better then I fit in my class. I listen to music in full blast and dance around my room like an idiot. That’s how I heal.

Heal

One thought on “Music…my healer

Leave a Reply

